Dan W. McKay

Chief Executive Officer

39355 Sorensen Rd. N
Almira, WA 99103

dan.mckay@mckayseed.com

Phone: (509) 639-2293
Fax: (509) 639-0101

Donald Sloan

Chief Operations Officer

2945 Rd “N” NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

don.sloan@mckayseed.com

Phone: (509) 766-9894
Fax: (509) 766-9897

Jerry Emerson

Chief Financial Officer

39355 Sorensen Rd. N
Almira, WA 99103

jerry.emerson@mckayseed.com

Phone: (509) 639-2293
Fax: (509) 639-0101

Gaylin Davies, CCA

Director of Agronomy

2945 Rd “N” NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

gaylin.davies@mckayseed.com

Phone: (509) 766-9894
Fax: (509) 766-9897
1 (800) 258-4599

Micah Butcher

Area Manager, Tensed/Wilhelm

1002 Wilhelm Rd.
Rosalia, WA 99170

micah.butcher@mckayseed.com

Phone/Fax: (509) 523-3471

Bryce McKay

Director of Marketing

39355 Sorensen Rd. N
Almira, WA 99103

bryce.mckay@mckayseed.com

Phone/Fax: (509) 639-2293

Michael T. McKay

Director of Research

2945 Rd “N” NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

michael.mckay@highlandspecialtygrains.com

Phone: (509) 766-9894
Fax: (509) 766-9897

Terry Larson

Office Manager, Wilhelm

1002 Wilhelm Rd.
Rosalia, WA 99170

terry.larson@mckayseed.com

Phone/Fax: (509) 523-3471

Kevin Reed, CCA

Sales Manager / Palouse Area Agronomist

1002 Wilhelm Rd.
Rosalia, WA 99170

kevin.reed@mckayseed.com

Phone: (509) 523-3471
Cell: (509) 721-0341

Tammy Mishalanie

Office Administrator, Moses Lake

2945 Rd “N” NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

tammy.mishalanie@mckayseed.com

Phone: (509) 766-9894
Fax: (509) 766-9897

Ariel Schulz

Highway 2 Agronomist

39355 Sorensen Rd. N
Almira, WA 99103

ariel.schulz@mckayseed.com

Cell: (509) 598-5925

Spencer Johnson

Tensed Manager / Food Safety

3230 Hangman Creek Rd
Tensed, ID 83870

spencer.johnson@mckayseed.com

Phone: (208) 274-8857